Tiger Bay Ramblers

#notjustwalking

Allow required cookies only:

Allow all cookies:

The law requires that we make you aware of the cookies used on this site. See our Privacy Policy and Cookies page for more information.

Click on one of the buttons to the right to remove this banner.

Weekend Walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Crickhowell Figure of Eight, 6mi / 9.7km
Strenuous Sunday, 10th February 2019, Waun Rydd and Carn Pica, 11mi / 17.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 16th February 2019, Fourteen Locks Canal Centre Walk, 5mi / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th March 2019, Taff Trail Rail Ramble - Taffs Well to Cardiff Bay, 9mi / 14.5km
Strenuous Sunday, 24th March 2019, Llanbedr to Waun Fach and back down Macnamara's Road., 11mi / 17.7km
Easy Saturday, 6th April 2019, Barry Island figure-of-eight walk, 6.5mi / 10.5km
Strenuous Sunday, 7th April 2019, The Six Village Walk Colwinston, 13mi / 20.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 14th April 2019, Cwm Llwch Horseshoe walk, 8mi / 12.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 12th May 2019, Trackless Wastes, 12mi / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 25th May 2019, Goodrich and Symond’s Yat, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 26th May 2019, Brockweir and St Briavels, 8.5mi / 13.7km
Strenuous Sunday, 9th June 2019, Beacons Horseshoe, 10mi / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 6th July 2019, Area Walk Easy, 6mi / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 6th July 2019, Area Walk moderate, 9mi / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 6th July 2019, Area Walk Strenuous, 14mi / 22.5km